Executive Team

2015 Officers Installed!

The following club officers were installed at the January 2nd, 2015 Meeting:

President: Wayne Koehler, KE4PMS
Vice President: Mike Orndorff, K4AEA
Treasurer: Sam Long, W4WSE
Secretary: Ted Lesley, KK4NXQ


Trustee: John Wittmer, WD4KNX
Trustee: Dave Johnson, WA4DJ
Trustee: Don Repici, W3HTJ

NOTE - You can email any officer directly with their <callsign>@w4rkc.org. Just replace the <callsign> part with their specific call sign. We do not link email addresses directly on the website in order to prevent spam through the automated harvesting of email addresses from public websites.